Skip to Content

Honors & Awards Committee / back to Committee page »

The Honors and Awards Committee shall consist of six elected members and shall be responsible for all matters pertaining to prizes, scholarships or other means of recognition, including recommendations to the Board regarding Honorary Membership and elevation of Members to Fellowship in the Institute.

Susan Blomquist AIA
Catherine Truman AIA
Clifford Gayley FAIA
​Paul King AIA

Committee Chairs
David Gamble AIA /
Frano Violich FAIA /


There are no news articles related to this committee at this time. Please check back later.

Syndicate content