Skip to Content

Welcome new Membership Committee members

Welcome to the newest additions to the BSA Membership Committee.

Jeanne Lukenda ASLA
Linnaea Stuart AIA
Zenovia Toloudi

BSA members have voted Jeanne, Linnea and Zenovia to join this elected group and will bring diversity of perspective and experience to the discussion of member experience.