Skip to Content

Winners of BSA Women in Design Award of Excellence Announced!

We are pleased to announce this year's recipients of the BSA Women in Design Award of Excellence!   

Carol Burns, FAIA, LEED AP - Principal, Taylor & Burns
Katherine Faulkner, AIA, LEED AP - Principal, NADAAA​
Sigrid Miller Pollin, FAIA - Principal, Miller Pollin Architecture

Join us at ABX on November 9, 2017 for the Awards luncheon, where we present the award to this year’s winners and hear from them about design, the design community, and the path that made them the truly special individuals we are honoring.