Skip to Content

Nominating Committee / back to Committee page ยป

The Nominating Committee recommends one or more individuals for each elective position, to be appointed by the President and approved by the board. In addition, the Nominating Committee can counsel in regards to BSA committee structure and appointive positions.

Heather Taylor AIA
Margaret Minor Wood AIA
Tim Love FAIA

Jason Forney AIA
Tamara Roy AIA
Mia Scharphie

Jean Carroon FAIA President-elect

Jonathan Garland Assoc. AIA
Kelly Haigh AIA
Josiah Stevenson FAIA

Committee Chair
Tim Love FAIA /


There are no news articles related to this committee at this time. Please check back later.

Syndicate content