Skip to Content

The WiD Leadership Board is responsible for setting the vision and providing support to the WiD Sub-Committees, who develop the diverse programming that supports our mission.

Leadership Co-Chairs:
Kelly Haigh / khaigh@designlabarch.com
Elen Zurabyan / ezurabyan@payette.com

Treasure Co-Chairs:
Lisa Boettger / lboettger@att.net
Casey C. Williams / ccwilliams@sgh.com

Marketing Co-Chairs:
Barbara Nazarewicz / barbara.nazarewicz@stantec.com
Nedith Ann Margaret Wikina / nedith.a.wikina@gmail.com