Skip to content
EC Architects org 03 01

Existing Conditions Surveys

Providing the Building Community with As Built Building Documentation; 3D Building Information Models, 3D Laser Scanning.

Celebrating 20 years of service in Boston!

Celebrating 20 years of service in Boston!

Learn More

EC Logo color 061119 01

Hospitality Design

2018 Winning Projects

Beacon Park—Lumen Restaurant
Designed by Touloukian Touloukian

Envoy Hotel
Designed by Group One Partners

Glass House
Designed by Hacin + Associates

Hotel Grinnell
Designed by Perkins+Will

Lamplighter Brewery & Taproom
Designed by ASK Design/Build

Taste Wine Bar and Café
Designed by GLD Architecture

The Godfrey Hotel
Designed by Finegold Alexander Architects

The Verb
Designed by Elkus Manfredi Architects


JF Finn AIA, principal, Gensler
Silvia Illia-Sheldahl, principal, BOS|UA
​Sindu Meier AIA, senior associate, William Rawn Associates, Architects

IMG 2106

Host your event at BSA Space

Plan green!
Modern space for event hosting available now.

Host Here