Skip to content

BSA News

Feb 14, 2020

AIA announces the 2020 recipients for Associates Award, Young Architects, and Honorary Membership

AIA logo color

BSA members featured below in bold.

2020 AIA Associates Award

The AIA Associates Award is given to individual Associate AIA members to recognize outstanding leaders and creative thinkers for significant contributions to their communities and the architecture profession.

  • Tiffany Brown Assoc. AIA
  • Eduardo Castaneda Assoc. AIA
  • Stacey Crumbaker Assoc. AIA
  • Kritika Dhanda Assoc. AIA
  • Jenine Kotob Assoc. AIA

Source article

2020 AIA Young Architects Award

Emerging talent deserves recognition. The AIA Young Architects Award honors individuals who have demonstrated exceptional leadership and made significant contributions to the architecture profession early in their careers.

  • Kenneth Andrews AIA
  • Gabriela Baierle AIA, Arrowstreet
  • Aaron Bowman AIA
  • Abigail Brown AIA
  • Jeffry Burchand AIA, Machado Silvetti and Harvard GSD
  • Juliet Chun AIA, Leers Weinzapfel Associates
  • Kimberly Dowdell AIA
  • Jennifer Hardy AIA, Payette
  • Meredith Hayes Gordon AIA
  • Damaris Hollingsworth AIA
  • Stacey Keller AIA
  • Brynnemarie Lanciotti AIA
  • Nicholas Lindsley AIA
  • Christopher Ludwig AIA
  • Christopher Lujan AIA
  • Wayne Mortensen AIA
  • Amber Sausen AIA
  • Oswaldo Tapia AIA
  • Mattie Lou Ming Thompson AIA
  • Jesse Turck AIA
  • JoAnn Hindmarsh Wilcox AIA

Source article

2020 AIA Honorary Membership

The AIA recognizes the notable contributions and service of people outside of the architecture profession with Honorary Membership in the Institute.

  • Valerie Brown Hon. AIA
  • Nicki Dennis Stephens Hon. AIA
  • Matthew Kiefer Hon. AIA, Goulston & Storrs
  • Lisa Richmond Hon. AIA
  • Janet Rumbarger Hon. AIA
  • Eric White Hon. AIA, Boston Society for Architecture

Source article