Skip to content

AIA College of Fellows

Fellowship is one of the highest honors the AIA can bestow upon a member. Elevation to Fellowship not only recognizes the achievements of the architect as an individual but also elevates before the public and the profession those architects who have made significant contributions to architecture and to society.

The BSA Fellows Committee Members include: Peter Kuttner FAIA (chair), Chuck Redmon FAIA, Elizabeth Padjen FAIA, Jane Weinzapfel FAIA, Carol Burns FAIA, Nancy Ludwig FAIA, Laura Wernick FAIA, and William Ruhl FAIA.

Meet the 2023 BSA Fellows!

Learn more about becoming a Fellow.

The BSA College of Fellows Annual Dinner is scheduled to take place Thursday, April 11, 2024. More details to follow.

Committee Chair
Peter Kuttner FAIA / [email protected]