Skip to content

Nominating Committee

Heather Taylor AIA
Margaret Minor Wood AIA
Tim Love FAIA

Jason Forney AIA
Tamara Roy AIA
Mia Scharphie

Jean Carroon FAIA President-elect
Jonathan Garland Assoc. AIA
Kelly Haigh AIA
Josiah Stevenson FAIA


Natasha Espada AIA President-elect
Emily Paparella AIA
Jess Baccari AIA
Jay Wickersham FAIA


Greg Minott AIA President-elect
Killion Mokwete
Stephanie Faye Herring Assoc. AIA
Jean Carroon FAIA

Committee Chair

Josiah Stevenson FAIA / j[email protected]

Resources for Firms: COVID-19

BSA offices are currently open for business transactions every Tuesday and Thursday from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM.

View a collection of resources and assets related to the COVID-19 virus response.

View now