Skip to content

Honors & Awards Committee

The Honors and Awards Committee shall consist of six elected members and shall be responsible for all matters pertaining to prizes, scholarships or other means of recognition, including recommendations to the Board regarding Honorary Membership and elevation of Members to Fellowship in the Institute.

Racquel Davey AIA (’21)
Mimi Love (’20)
Elizabeth Stifel AIA (’22)
Regan Shields Ives AIA (’22)
David Eisen FAIA (’23)
Sam Lasky FAIA (‘23)

Committee Chairs
Mimi Love
principal, Utile

Racquel Davey AIA
senior project manager, Redgate