Skip to content

Membership Committee

Current committee members, by term:

Kate Bubriski AIA
Jennifer Hardy AIA
Danielle McDonough AIA

Laura Rushfeldt AIA
Amanda Forde
Winnie Stopps AIA

Chris Moyer AIA
Melissa Murphy AIA
Caroline Shannon AIA

Resources for Firms: COVID-19

BSA offices are currently open for business transactions every Tuesday and Thursday from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM.

View a collection of resources and assets related to the COVID-19 virus response.

View now