Skip to content

BSA/AIA Elected Committees and Delegations

Ethics Committee

Todd Pollack AIA, Chair
Boston Children's Hospital

Ashley Rao AIA
Leers Weinzapfel Associates

Calvin Boyd II Assoc. AIA

Honors and Awards Committee

Regan Shields Ives AIA, Co-chair
Finegold Alexander Architects

Elizabeth Stifel AIA, Co-chair
Boston Planning & Development Agency

David Eisen FAIA
Abacus Architects + Planners

Sam Lasky FAIA
William Rawn Associates, Architects

Elizabeth Christoforetti
Harvard GSD

Mark Rukamathu AIA
Boston Architectural College

Nominating Committee

Jean Carroon FAIA, Chair
Goody Clancy

Greg Minott AIA, 2024 Chair
DREAM Collaborative

Natasha Espada AIA, 2023 Chair

Andrea Love AIA, 2026 Chair

Stephanie Herring Assoc. AIA
Cambridge Seven Associates

Killion Mokwete
Northeastern University

Gabriela Baierle AIA
Finegold Alexander Associates

Juliet Chun AIA
Leers Weinzapfel Associates

NJ Unaka
Pencilbox Architects, ReThink Factory

Aisha Densmore-Bey Assoc. AIA
Aisha Densmore-Bey, Designer

Membership Committee

Laura Rushfeldt AIA
CBT Architects

Winnie Stopps AIA
Leers Weinzapfel Associates

Amanda Forde Assoc. AIA
Massachusetts State College Building Authorit

Chris Moyer AIA

Melissa Murphy AIA
Ann Beha Architects

Caroline Shannon AIA
Höweler + Yoon Architecture

Julian Phillips
Bruner/Cott Architects

Jeremy Jih AIA
JRoc Design

Mary McCarthy AIA
Finegold Alexander Architects

AIA Massachusetts Board

Larry Spang AIA

Carolyn Day AIA
Perkins Eastman

Ellen Watts FAIA
Architerra Inc.