Skip to content

Vote now for the 2021 Harleston Parker People's Choice Award

The BSA wants to know, how do you define beauty in architecture?

Voting is now open for the 2021 People’s Choice Award. Everyone interested in architecture and design is invited to participate and select their favorite from the 2021 Harleston Parker Medal finalists (below). Voting closes at 11:59 PM on Tuesday, January 25, 2022 and the winner will be announced at the BSA Awards Gala on Thursday, January 27.

Create your own user feedback survey

2021 Harleston Parker finalists

Need a refresher? Review the finalists below.

As If It Were Already Here
Designed by Studio Echelman

Client: The Rose Kennedy Greenway Conservancy
Photos: Bruce Petschek; Melissa Henry

BOS Echelman Photo Melissa Henry DSC00679e

Boston Harbor Islands Pavilion
Designed by Utile
Client: Boston Harbor Island Alliance and the National Park Service
Photos: Chuck Choi; Thad Russell

Utile Harbor Pavilion 1

Harvard Art Museums Renovation and Expansion
Designed by Renzo Piano Building Workshop, Payette Associates

Client: Harvard University
Photos: Nic Lehoux

Harvard Art Museum Nic Lehoux 605 001

Jefferson Park Apartments
Designed by Abacus Architects + Planners

Client: Cambridge Housing Authority
Photos: Bruce T. Martin Photography; Damianos Photography; David Pollak

Harleston Parker 02 Bruce T Martin

Tozzer Anthropology Building
Designed by Kennedy & Violich Architecture

Client: Harvard University
Photos: John Horner

75 Tozzer 1