Skip to content

Existing Conditions Surveys, Inc.

Providing the Building Community with As Built Building Documentation; 3D Building Information Models, 3D Laser Scanning.

Celebrating 20 years of service in Boston!

Learn More

EC Logo color 061119 01

Sustainable Design

2018 Winning Projects

719 Washington Residences
Designed by Piatt Associates
Client: Thomas Piatt

Hitchcock Center for the Environment
Designed by designLAB architects
Client: Hitchcock Center for the Environment

Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering Complex
Designed by Payette
Client: Northeastern University

John W. Olver Design Building
Designed by Leers Weinzapfel Associates
Client: University of Massachusetts Amherst

Lincoln Net Positive Farmhouse
Designed by ZeroEnergy Design
Client: private

Winchester High School
Designed by SMMA
Client: Winchester High School


Barbra Batshalom Assoc. AIA, founder and CEO, Sustainable Performance Institute
Steven Burke, sustainability manager, Consigli
Michael Fiorillo AIA, ASLA, director, Sustainable Design, Boston Architectural College
Blake Jackson AIA, sustainability design leader, Stantec
Julia Rogers, team leader, Built Ecology, WSP USA


Host your event at BSA Space

Plan green!
Modern space for event hosting available now.

Host Here