Skip to content

Deadline: Harleston Parker Medal Nominations

Dearborn JPEG

2020 Winner: Dearborn STEM Academy designed by Jonathan Levi Architects for the City of Boston

Image courtesy of Paul Warchol

  • COST

    Free and open to the public

  • TYPE




Established in 1921 in memory of Boston architect J. Harleston Parker with the first medal given in 1923, this highest honor awarded by the Boston Society of Architects/AIA recognizes “the most beautiful piece of architecture, building, monument or structure within the City or Metropolitan Parks District limits.”

Complete this short form to nominate a project. Nominations should include project name and location, and firm if known. Projects must be under 10 years old.

To learn more about the award and the nomination process, click HERE.